MCDONALD'S Worcester and District League Sunday Premier Division leaders Hallow hammered New Inn Athletic 8-0.

Kyle Belmonte notched a treble and Zaq Hussain a double as they went seven points clear of Gloster Arms.

Fernhill Heath Athletic moved into second place on goal difference in Division One after a resounding 6-1 win at The Bell.

Lewis Barson smashed a hat-trick with Ryan Sneddon, Mike Cox and Charlie Burton also on the scoresheet.

Strikes from Kieran Scollan and Lee Seldon gave Arrow a 2-1 victory at Claines.

FC Korono have a four-point lead in Division Two after crushing St Johns Colts 8-0.

Tom Groves netted four times and Ed Jukes twice as they recorded their seventh successive win.

Eaton sit in second place and are also unbeaten as they won 2-1 against Malvern Vale.

Paul Jones and Carlos Santos scored for Eaton in a match that saw eight players cautioned.

A single strike from Neville Campbell gave Kempsey Colts United victory at Pershore Town Eagles.

Ben Ledbury grabbed the winner for Colwall St James in their 2-1 success at Warndon Villages.

In Division Three, AFC Mazak consolidated their promotion challenge, thumping Brewers Saints 6-1.

Jack Martin hit a hat-trick with Nathan Bullock, Dan Woodward and Ricky Johnson also on target.

Chris Lewis also netted a hat-trick as Droitwich Spa Eagles won 4-1 at Perdiswell Colts.

Colwall Wanderers are through to the second round of the Bernard Finnegan Cup after a 7-1 demolition of Eaton Reserves.

Lewis Williams netted four times with Ben Miller hitting a hat-trick.

Drakes Broughton Rangers Reserves knocked out Sebright Arms 6-0 with Callum Hill cracking a hat-trick.

Other trebles came from Brad Morton of Express Falcons, who beat Freemasons Arms 5-2, and Dylan Hart as Worcester Saints won 5-1 at Grosvenor Sports.

Substitute Connor Harper had an eventful match for Masons, scoring twice for his team who won 4-0 at Spa Rovers before then getting himself sent off.

In the Baylis Cup, there were two goals each for Nathan Hobday of St Johns who beat Riverside 4-1, Nick MacPherson as cup favourites Callow End won 3-0 at Hallow Village and Ryan Pugh in Upton Snodsbury’s 3-1 home win over Clifton Rovers.

Holders Perrywood are also through to the next round with James Baldwin, Dan Cottrill and Scott Gaffney their scorers as they defeated Drakes Broughton Rangers 3-1.

Worcester Athletic had a narrow 3-2 win over Worcester City Wanderers in the Southam Trophy with Adam Whitehead netting twice.


Premier Division: Hallow 8 New Inn Athletic 0.

Division One: AFC Claines 1 Arrow 2; The Bell 1 Fernhill Heath Athletic 6.

Division Two: Eaton 2 Malvern Vale 1; FC Korono 8 St Johns Colts 0; Northwick Saints 4 Hornets 1; Pershore Town Eagles 0 Kempsey Colts United 1; Warndon Villages 1 Colwall St James 2.

Division Three: AFC Mazak 6 Brewers Saints 1; Perdiswell FC Colts 1 Droitwich Spa Eagles 4.

Division Four: New Inn Sports (Malvern) 0 Malvern Radar Youth 0.

Baylis Cup second round: FC Malvern v Prince of Wales - home walkover; Hallow Village 0 Callow End 3; Perrywood AFC 3 Drakes Broughton Rangers 1; St Johns 4 Riverside 1; Upton Snodsbury 3 Clifton Rovers 1.

Southam Trophy second round: Worcester Athletic 3 Worcester City Wanderers 2.

Bernard Finnegan Cup second round: Colwall Wanderers 7 Eaton Reserves 1; Drakes Broughton Rangers Reserves 6 Sebright Arms 0; Express Falcons 5 Freemasons Arms 2; GDL Athletic 2 Lower Teme & Martley Reserves 2 (GDL won 7-6 on penalties); Grosvenor Sports 1 Worcester Saints 5; Spa Rovers 0 Masons 4.

Worcester Nursing Sunday Minor Cup: Droitwich Spa Eagles Reserves 3 Kings Norton Sporting 6.