WORCESTERSHIRE County Council has issued a list of schools which will be closed tomorrow because of the snow.

They are:

Abberley Parochial Primary School, Martley

Astley Primary, Stourport

Aston Fields Middle School, Bromsgrove

The Bewdley School & Sixth Form Centre- a Specialist Arts College

Catshill First School

Chadsgrove School & Specialist Sports College, Bromsgrove

Far Forest Lea Memorial CE Primary School, Bewdley

The Kingfisher School, Redditch

Lickey Hills Primary School, Rubery

Lickhill Primary School, Stourport

Meadows First, Bromsgrove

Millfields First School, Bromsgrove

Parkside Middle School, Bromsgrove

Pitcheroak School, Redditch

St Bedes Catholic Middle School, Redditch

St Johns CE Foundation Middle School, Bromsgrove

St Lukes CE First School, Redditch

Suckley Primary School, Malvern

Tenbury High School

Tenbury Primary School

The Vaynor First School, Redditch

Walkwood CE Middle School, Redditch

• Do you have any pictures of the snow where you are? Email them to yournews@worcesternews.co.uk or you can text them to 80360, starting your message with WN NEWS followed by a space and your name.

• Keep an eye on the latest weather forecast here and keep up-to-date with the travel situation here.

• See our gallery of pictures from today's snowfall here.