BEN Woodward was the pick of the prize winners at Worcester Golf and Country Club’s annual ceremony.

Woodward, who has been a member for less than two years, lifted four trophies — the Spreckley Cup, Hogg Bowl in partnership with Duncan Macpherson, D’Arcy Hughes Cup and Club Championship.


Maclaren Shield, Grenville Rose and Tim Curtis; George Lodge Trophy, Sam Hitchins; Presidents Cleek, Shawn Thomas; Jubilee Bowls, Russ Cogger and Simon Gill; Smith Cup, Simon Fletcher and Paul Massey; Club Cup, Simon Fletcher; Clarke Cup, Dave Goodall; Francis Marrian Trophy, Bob Hamlett; Peter Reynolds Trophy, Tyrone Fearnehough; Norman Duggan Cup, Tony Sanders; Scratch Cup, Duncan Macpherson; Chairman’s Cup, Jason Hancocks and Rob Perrins; Eclectic Salver and Hallmark Trophy, Mark Smith; Scratch Medal, Sean Roberts.