THREE Droitwich teams won Herefordshire and Worcestershire Summer Tennis League titles.

The women's D side beat Manor Park D 5-1 to top Division Seven East with Caroline Hawley, Angela Creese, Julie Rhodes, Alison Whiteman, Alexa Dean and Eileen Probyn-Skinner all shining.

The mixed A team were Division Two champions with a 4-0 win over Bewdley A thanks to Dee Smith, Jon Sarriegui, Marelize Yorke and Neil Bates.

The C team were Division Five victors with a winning draw against Kidderminster through Nick King, Heather Fellows and Chris and Jackie Passey.

The B team survived in Division Two with a 4-0 win over Ombersley A.

The women's F team were fifth in Division Eight East after a 5-1 win at home to Bewdley E.