Worcestershire Royals v Warwickshire Bears

First published in Live Coverage Worcester News: Photograph of the Author by , twitter.com/michaelreevesWN

Worcestershire won the toss and have elected to bat.

Worcestershire Royals: Moeen, Manuel, Kervezee, Shakib, Cameron, Mitchell (capt), Andrew, Scott (wkt), Choudhry, Ajmal, Shantry.

Warwickshire Bears: Chopra, Maddy, Porterfield, Troughton (capt), Clarke, Ambrose (wkt), Barker, Botha, Piolet, Woakes, Patel.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree