It’s been 36 days since Love Island: All Stars aired in the UK on ITV2 as islanders were welcomed back to the villa once more in the hopes of finding love.

Just some of the former contestants who returned included Sophie Piper, Tyler Cruickshank, Molly Smith, Callum Jones and Mitchel Taylor.

But after weeks of drama, dumpings and bombshells in the South African sun, the time has come for host Maya Jama to crown the winners, as chosen by ITV viewers.

It comes as ITV revealed a huge twist last night (February 18) which saw previous stars from this year's series gather around the fire pit to vote for who they wanted to be dumped from the island.

Sadly, Arabella Chi and Adam Maxted were forced to pack their suitcases and head out the door.

Who are the finalists on Love Island: All Stars UK?

Throughout this series, 25 contestants have entered the villa but only 10 remain. Here are the five couples in the Love Island: All Stars final:

  • Georgia Harrison and Anton Danyluk
  • Georgia Steele and Toby Aromolaran
  • Jess Gale and Callum Jones
  • Molly Smith and Tom Clare
  • Sophie Piper and Josh Ritchie

What is the Love Island: All Stars prize money?

The winning couple of Love Island: All Stars will receive £50,000 in prize money and share it between them.

This has stayed the same since the first series almost 10 years ago.

What time is the Love Island: All Stars final?

Love Island: All Stars will air tonight (February 19) from 9pm until 10.35pm on ITV2 and ITVX.

This will conclude the 11th series of the reality dating show which has been on our TV screens since 2015.

It’s had many spin-offs including Winter Love Island and Love Island Games.

Recommended reading:

How to vote in Love Island: All Stars final

Fans can vote for their favourite couple of the series via the Love Island app.

You have until 8.45pm tonight to cast your vote.

All previous episodes of Love Island are available to watch on ITVX now.