GPO Rangers pictured below in April 1999 after drawing 1-1 with The Albion in Worcester Sunday Football League Division One.

They feature, back row (left to right): Neale Rice, Keith Bailey, Mark Lewis, Shawn Cannaway, Simon Bodily, Marc Harber and John Gummery (captain/manager).

Front: Mike Hartshorne, Rich Morris, Steve Gwilliam, Dave King and Dave Burston.

(Image: Newsquest)

Martley Spurs pictured next in January 1998 after defeating Hanley Swan 6-1 in the Worcester Sunday Football League Premier Division.

They face the camera, back row (left to right): Ben Jeynes, Sam Prattley, John Crawford, Steve Warrington, Stuart Freeman, Mick Walley, Mark Colborn, Dean Mutter and Phil Lawley.

Front: Nigel Edwards, Dave Green (captain), Wes Stratford, Carl Davis and Matt Haywood.

(Image: Newsquest)