WORCESTER Warriors have named six departing players in their matchday squad for the Gallagher Premiership finale against Saracens at Sixways on Saturday (4pm).

Wales’ Grand Slam-winning wing Josh Adams, who will join Cardiff Blues next season, England centre Ben Te’o and former South Africa centre Wynand Olivier all start against the European champions.

Adams needs one touchdown in his final match to become Warriors' all-time leading try-scorer in the Premiership.

He is level on 25 tries with fellow wing Bryce Heem who is also leaving Warriors and will miss the Sarries match through suspension.

Olivier, a World Cup winner in 2007, makes his first Premiership appearance of the season and his last in all rugby having announced he will retire.

He is to return to South Africa to take up an opportunity in a non-rugby-related business.

Hooker Jack Singleton, who has signed for Sarries for next season, Ulster-bound tighthead prop Gareth Milasinovich and long-serving scrum-half Jonny Arr are all among the replacements.

Arr has made 217 first-team appearances for Warriors and played all his rugby in a Worcester shirt having first turned out for the club’s under sevens team 23 years ago. He has yet to announce his future plans.

Warriors have made three changes to the side that lost at Northampton Saints two weeks ago.

Olivier replaces fellow Springbok Francois Venter, Michael Fatialofa starts in the second row in place of Darren Barry, who is joining Newcastle Falcons, and Ted Hill starts at blindside flanker with Cornell du Preez switching to openside.

Three of the four players who came off at Saints — Perry Humphreys, Nick Schonert and Milasinovich — have all passed head injury assessments.

Fly-half Jamie Shillcock is among the replacements and set to make his first appearance since suffering an ankle injury in the European Challenge Cup match in Pau in December.

After the match every member of Warriors’ squad, including the 17 departing players, will do a lap of honour of the Sixways pitch.

Warriors: Pennell; Humphreys, Olivier, Te’o, Adams; Weir, Hougaard; Waller, Annett, Schonert, Bresler, Fatialofa, Hill, du Preez, van Velze. Replacements: Singleton, Black, Milasinovich, Kitchener, Lewis, Arr, Shillcock, Howe.

Saracens: Gallagher; Strettle, Bosch, Tompkins, Lewington; Vunipola, Whiteley; Figallo, Gray, Judge, Isiekwe, Day, Clark, Burger, Earl. Replacements: Woolstencroft, Thompson-Stringer, Walker, Kpoku, Christie, Taylor, Griffiths, Segun.