THE draw for the final qualifying round of the FA Cup has been made with League One and Two clubs entering at the next stage.

Ties will take place on Saturday, October 24 with all games to be decided on the day.

Winning clubs receive £9,375 from the prize fund with losing clubs also collecting £3,125.


1 Darlington v Cambridge City

2 Stafford Rangers v Skelmersdale United

3 Solihull Moors v Wrexham

4 Banbury United v Bury Town

5 South Shields v FA Halifax Town

6 Ilkeston Town v Hartlepool United

7 FC United of Manchester v Guiseley

8 Brackley Town v Marske United

9 Kings Lynn Town v Notts County

10 Stockport County v Chesterfield

11 AFC Fylde v Altrincham

12 Chester v Marine

*Chorley (bye to first round proper)

13 Maidenhead United v Cray Valley (PM)

14 Canvey Island v Cray Wanderers

15 Willesden FC v Hayes & Yeading United

16 Sutton United v Bromley

17 Tonbridge Angels v Taunton Town

18 Hemel Hempsted Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough

19 Aldershot Town v Woking

20 Malden & Tiptree v Haringey Borough

21 Dagenham & Redbridge v Hartley Wintney

22 Leiston v Barnet

23 Weymouth v Oxford City

24 Eastbourne Borough v Dulwich Hamlet

25 Eastleigh v Weston-super-Mare

26 Sholing v Torquay United

27 Bath City v Havant & Waterlooville

28 Boreham Wood v Wimborne Town

29 Yeovil Town v Dover Athletic

30 Bishops Stortford v St Albans City

31 Concord Rangers v Chippenham Town