THE draws for the FA Vase and FA Trophy have been made, with the Vase heading into the second-round and the Trophy being the first round proper.

Worcester City have an away tie with Shepshed Dynamo in the second round of the FA Vase.

Malvern and Atherstone will go head-to-head again, as they did last season, whilst Evesham United have been drawn at home to Bideford AFC in the first-round of the FA Trophy following their win over Leek Town at the weekend.

The dates for all these fixtures are yet to be confirmed by the FA who remain in dialogue with the UK Government in relation to men's 'non-elite' football status. A national lockdown could see none-elite football suspended during the month-long period.

Winners of the FA Vase ties, when they go ahead, will receive £900 with the losers taking home £275.

As for the Trophy, the winners will earn £3000, with the losers taking £775.

The FA Vase second-round draw in full:

1 Guisborough Town v Liversedge

2 Hebburn Town v North Shields

3 New Mills v Congleton Town

4 Stockton Town v Charnock Richard or Ashington

5 Holker Old Boys v Vauxhall Motors

6 Consett v Maltby Main

7 Jarrow v Warrington Rylands

8 Longridge Town v Penistone Church

9 Sunderland Ryhope CW v Abbey Hey or Hemsworth MW

10 Barnton or Bacup Borough v Seaham Red Star

11 Hallam or AFC Blackpool v Shildon

12 North Ferriby v Lower Breck

13 1874 Northwich v West Auckland Town

14 Radford v Bewdley Town

15 Studley or Long Eaton United v Stone Old Alleynians

16 Atherstone Town v Malvern Town

17 Lutterworth Town v Westfields

18 Dudley Sports v Coventry Sphinx

19 Hanley Town or Deeping Rangers v Loughborough University

20 Walsall Wood v AFC Bridgnorth

21 Anstey Nomads v Rainworth MW

or Leicester Nirvana

22 Stourport Swifts or Skegness Town v Grimsby Borough

23 Shepshed Dynamo v Worcester City

24 Boldmere St Michaels v Newark

25 Sporting Khalsa v Aylestone Park

26 Coventry United v Abbey Hulton United

27 Ilford v Colney Heath

28 Norwich United or White Ensign v Burton Park Wanderers

29 Wroxham v Milton Keynes Irish

30 Mulbarton Wanderers v Cockfosters or Cogenhoe United

31 Gorleston v Kirkley & Pakefield

32 Fakenham Town v Hashtag United

33 Wellingborough Town v Woodbridge Town

34 Stowmarket Town v Eynesbury Rovers

35 Stanway Rovers v Ampthill Town

36 Norwich CBS v Newbury Forest

or May & Baker Eastbrook Community

37 Mildenhall Town v Leighton Town

38 Hadley v Raynes Park Vale or Sheerwater

39 Lancing v Edgware Town

40 North Greenford United v Walsham Le Willows

41 Hanworth Villa v Corinthian

42 Newhaven v Binfield

43 Saltdean United v Deal Town

44 Horley Town v Chatham Town

45 Cobham v Risborough Rangers or Erith & Belvedere

46 Steyning Town Community v Walton & Hersham

47 Littlehampton Town v Sheppey United

48 Sutton Common Rovers v Southall

49 Stansfeld or AFC Hayes v Flackwell Heath

50 Glebe v Kennington

51 AFC Uckfield Town v Guildford City

52 Plymouth Parkway v Newton Abbot Spurs

53 Christchurch v Cribbs

54 United Services Portsmouth v Brockenhurst or Street

or Bournemouth

55 Millbrook or Sherborne Town v Bashley

56 Bradford Town v Brimscombe & Thrupp or Longwell Green Sports

57 Wells City v Buckland Athletic

58 New Milton Town v Longlevens

59 Helston Athletic v Fareham Town or Roman Glass St George

60 Bridgwater Town v Royal Wootton Bassett Town

61 Petersfield Town v Hamworthy United

62 Tavistock v Cheddar or Ashton & Backwell United

63 Falmouth Town v Bishop’s Cleeve or Shepton Mallet

64 Clevedon Town v Bitton

The FA Vase trophy first-round draw in full:

1 Ashton United v South Shields

2 Runcorn Linnets v Morpeth Town

3 Witton Albion v Bamber Bridge

4 Marske United v Warrington Town

5 Nantwich Town v Workington

6 Marine v Hyde United

7 Buxton v Atherton Collieries or City of Liverpool

8 Royston Town v Tamworth

9 Grantham Town v St Ives Town

10 Coleshill Town v Coalville Town or Matlock Town

11 St Neots Town v Kings Langley

12 Hitchin Town v Mickleover

13 Marlow or Berkhamsted v Nuneaton Borough

14 Biggleswade Town v Bedford Town

15 AFC Rushden & Diamonds v Peterborough Sports

16 Kidsgrove Athletic v Stamford

17 Basford United v Rushall Olympic

18 Welwyn Garden City v Hednesford Town

19 Aveley v Hastings United

20 Merstham or Carshalton Athletic v Barking

21 Lowestoft Town v Cheshunt

22 Haringey Borough v Bishop’s Stortford or Brentwood Town

23 Needham Market v Leiston

24 Margate v Burgess Hill Town

25 Corinthian Casuals v Walton Casuals

26 Hornchurch v Wingate & Finchley

27 Uxbridge or Hayes & Yeading United v Cray Wanderers

28 Leatherhead v Felixstowe & Walton United

29 Enfield Town v Maldon & Tiptree

30 Salisbury v Bracknell Town

31 North Leigh v Frome Town

32 Moneyfields v Taunton Town or Truro City

33 Thame United v Bognor Regis Town

34 Evesham United v Bideford

35 Swindon Supermarine v Dorchester Town

36 Poole Town v Willand Rovers

37 Weston Super Mare v Chesham United