WARRIORS' Graham Kitchener and Sam Lewis will make their 100th appearances tomorrow when they face Newcastle Falcons in the Gallagher Premiership match at Kingston Park (3pm kick-off). 

They will join current Warriors - Chris Pennell (253), Nick Schonert (131), GJ van Velze (109), Niall Annett (107), Callum Black (103) and Matt Cox (102) - in the exclusive centurion club. 

Kitchener’s appearances have been split by eight years with Leicester Tigers where he racked up 175 appearances.

He returned to Sixways two years ago having made his Premiership debut as a replacement at Wasps in 2008 and he is still Warriors’ youngest-ever Premiership debutant.

His good friend, Lewis, joined Warriors from Ospreys in March 2015 and helped the club win the Greene King IPA Championship title that year.

Kitchener replaces younger brother Andrew from the side that lost 17-18 to Leicester Tigers last weekend as one of five changes to the team for the trip north.

Hooker Beck Cutting is in from the start after three months out with an ankle injury.

Partnering Kitchener in the second-row is captain Ted Hill, who makes a rare appearance at lock in place of Justin Clegg.

That move has been made to accomodate Tom Dodd starting in the back-row. 

Duncan Weir will make his penultimate appearance for the club before his summer move to Glasgow, coming in for Fin Smith at fly-half. 

Noah Heward is named on the wing for his first start of the season as Harri Doel drops to the bench. 

Nick Schonert and Ethan Waller have recovered from injuries to take their place on the bench. 

Warriors | 15 Jamie Shillcock, 14 Perry Humphreys, 13 Ollie Lawrence, 12 Francois Venter, 11 Noah Heward, 10 Duncan Weir, 9 Francois Hougaard, 1 Marc Thomas, 2 Beck Cutting, 3 Jay Tyack, 4 Ted Hill (C), 5 Graham Kitchener, 6 Tom Dodd, 7 Sam Lewis, 8 Matt Kvesic.

Replacements | 16 Niall Annett, 17 Ethan Waller, 18 Nick Schonert, 19 Justin Clegg, 20 GJ van Velze, 21 Gareth Simpson, 22 Alex Hearle, 23 Harri Doel.

Unavailable players | Ashley Beck, Anton Bresler, Conor Carey, Matt Cox, Nick David, Andrew Kitchener, Marco Mama, George Merrick, Matt Moulds, Richard Palframan, Billy Searle.

Falcons | 15 Joel Hodgson, 14 Adam Radwan, 13 Matias Orlando, 12 Luther Burrell, 11 George Wacokecoke, 10 Brett Connon, 9 Louis Schreuder; 1 Adam Brocklebank 2 George McGuigan, 3 Trevor Davison,4 Greg Peterson 5 Sean Robinson, 6 Will Welch, 7 Mark Wilson (captain), 8 Callum Chick

Replacements | 16 Jamie Blamire, 17 Kyle Cooper, 18 Rodney Ah You, 19 Philip van der Walt, 20 Carl Fearns, 21 Michael Young, 22 Chidera Obonna, 23 Alex Tait.