WORCESTER Warriors have been able to name their strongest possible side for the Premiership Rugby Cup Final on Tuesday night with London Irish as they look to make history.

Ollie Lawrence, as the Worcester News revealed exclusively last week, does indeed return from a four month lay-off to take his place amongst the replacements as Warriors go in search of their first ever top-flight trophy.

Ted Hill comes in to skipper the side having not featured in this tournament until now and he will partner Kyle Hatherell and Matt Kvesic in the back-row from number eight.

Ethan Waller and Niall Annett start in what will be their penultimate game for the club and a chance to end their time with Worcester with some silverware.

Christian Judge, who is also being linked with a move away from Sixways this summer, starts at tighthead.

It's the regular second-row pairing of Joe Batley and Graham Kitchener to complete a strong pack for the visitors.

Duhan van der Merwe gets the nod on the left wing as expected and Ashley Beck and Francois Venter renew their midfield partnership in the centres.

Gareth Simpson and Fin Smith have the 9 and 10 jerseys and it is Perry Humphreys who gets the start on the right wing.

Jamie Shillcock has had a difficult time with injuries this year but he too has come through to take his spot at full-back.

British and Irish Lions prop Rory Sutherland is on the bench with Isaac Miller and Murray McCallum.

Sam Lewis and Andrew Kitchener are the other forward options in reserve.

Will Chudley, Lawrence and Alex Hearle make up the remainder of the 23.

And opposition London Irish have gone equally as strong as Worcester, with the likes of regulars Paddy Jackson, emerging star Henry Arundell, Ollie Hassell-Collins and Albert Tuisue all in the starting 15.

Warriors: 15 Jamie Shillcock, 14 Perry Humphreys, 13 Francois Venter, 12 Ashley Beck, 11 Duhan van der Merwe, 10 Fin Smith, 9 Gareth Simpson; 1 Ethan Waller, 2 Niall Annett, 3 Christian Judge, 4 Joe Batley, 5 Graham Kitchener, 6 Kyle Hatherell, 7 Matt Kvesic, 8 Ted Hill.

Replacements: 16 Isaac Miller, 17 Rory Sutherland 18 Murray McCallum, 19 Andrew Kitchener, 20 Sam Lewis, 21 Will Chudley, 22 Ollie Lawrence, 23 Alex Hearle.