WORCESTER City have confirmed the remaining players from last season's group to have committed to Tim Harris' 2022/23 squad ahead of their first match of pre-season at Moreton this evening.

First team regulars Chris Withington, James Douglas, Sam Whitton, Adam Harrison and Fortune Maphosa have been signed up for the new campaign as well as youngsters Archie Muirhead, Cameron Monteith and keeper Kyle De Garis.

That takes the number of players in Harris' squad up to 20 for the upcoming season, which includes the three new signings; Tyreace Brown, Elliot Hartley and Darragh Bustin.

Here is the squad so far:

Goalkeepers: Adam Harrison, Kyle De Garis

Defenders: Craig Jones, Aaron Roberts, Fortune Maphosa, Tyreace Brown, Josh Schuck, Sam Whitton, Callum Debar.

Midfielders: James Douglas, Chris Withington, Ben Tilbury, Billy Shaw, Cameron Monteith.

Forwards: Demetri Brown, Bobbie Dale, Elliot Hartley, Darragh Bustin, Archie Muirhead, Reiss Taylor-Randle.

Manager Harris did add that he hopes to secure the services of wing-back George Baker for the new season but he is not expected back in training until this Thursday.

Jamie Smith's availability will be spare due to his commitments to the police force.

The players not on the list or mentioned in the off-season who finished the final game of the 2021/22 campaign are Jude Hill, Sam Hall and Matti Klich.